fbpx
Loading Events

Events for June 13, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:30 pm

History Book Club *at the Natick Community Center

June 13 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Natick Community Center, 117 E. Central St
Natick, MA 01760 United States

Join us for a discussion of historical fiction and non-fiction books. We’ll be reading and discussing The zookeeper's wife : a war story by Diane Ackerman. All are welcome to join whether you have a chance to read the book or not! Copies of the books are on hold at Bacon Free Library and also available as […]

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Meet Author Juliette Fay

June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bacon Free Library, 58 Eliot Street
Natick, MA 01760 United States
+ Google Map

Come enjoy a glass of wine and meet best-selling author Juliette Fay, whose latest book, City of Flickering Light, transports us back to the Golden Age of Hollywood and the raucous Roaring Twenties, as three friends struggle to earn their places among the stars of the silent screen—perfect for fans of La La Land and Rules of Civility.  Juliette’s […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Make a donation for the BFL Board of Trustees Annual Fund